Broker Alarab
Detailed Trading Account Comparison

Trading Account Comparison: JustMarkets Provs ThinkMarkets ThinkZero

Explore differences in spreads, commissions, deposits and trading conditions, alongside a detailed review of each account's advantages and limitations.

ACCOUNT OVERVIEW

What Makes JustMarkets Pro Different from ThinkMarkets ThinkZero?

Before comparing the numbers, it is important to understand the purpose of each account and the conditions that may make it suitable for different traders.

JustMarkets Pro

The JustMarkets Pro account offers a tighter listed spread range than Standard in Broker Alarab data while retaining a $0 separate commission. Spreads range from 0.5–1.0 pips, the minimum deposit is $200 and orders use Market Execution. We categorize the account for general traders, making it particularly relevant when comparing JustMarkets Pro vs Standard or Raw Spread on spreads, commissions and deposit requirements.

ThinkMarkets ThinkZero

The ThinkZero account is the low-spread ThinkMarkets option categorized by Broker Alarab for scalpers and high-volume traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips with a recorded average of 0.1 pip, commission is $7 per lot round turn, the minimum deposit is $100 and orders use Market Execution. ThinkZero should therefore be evaluated using both spread and commission rather than the 0.0-pip figure alone.

SIDE-BY-SIDE COMPARISON

Compare Trading Accounts, Spreads, Commissions and Platforms

Review spreads, commissions, minimum deposits, trading platforms, execution methods and broker-level regulatory information.

JustMarkets
Pro
ThinkMarkets
ThinkZero

01 — Basic Account Information

Compare the broker, account name, account classification and regulatory information.

Broker

JustMarkets
JustMarkets
ThinkMarkets
ThinkMarkets

Account Name

JustMarkets
Pro
ThinkMarkets
ThinkZero

Account Type

JustMarkets
standard
ThinkMarkets
raw

Broker Regulatory Licenses

Broker-level regulatory information. Verify which legal entity serves your country.

JustMarkets
CySEC | FSA | FSC | BVI
ThinkMarkets
FCA | ASIC | CySEC | FSCA | FSA

02 — Spreads and Trading Costs

Compare the recorded trading costs without assuming undocumented pricing.

Advertised Spread Range

JustMarkets
0.5 – 1.0
ThinkMarkets
0.0 - 0.3

Minimum Recorded Spread

Based on the available account information.

JustMarkets
0.1
ThinkMarkets
0

Average Recorded Spread

JustMarkets
0.7
ThinkMarkets
0.1

Advertised Commission

JustMarkets
$0
ThinkMarkets
Not specified

03 — Deposits and Execution

Review account funding requirements and order execution characteristics.

Minimum Deposit

JustMarkets
$200
ThinkMarkets
$100

Order Execution Method

JustMarkets
Market Execution
ThinkMarkets
Market Execution

Trading Platforms

Available platforms may differ by account type.

JustMarkets
MT4 | MT5
ThinkMarkets
ThinkTrader | MT4 | MT5 | TradingView

04 — Account Features and Conditions

Review relevant account characteristics and trading suitability.

Scalping Suitability

An internal classification, not a guarantee of suitability.

JustMarkets
Not classified in this category
ThinkMarkets
Classified as suitable for scalping

05 — Broker Information and Regulation

Broker-level information does not guarantee that every license applies to the selected account.

Listed Regulatory Licenses

JustMarkets
CySEC | FSA | FSC | BVI
ThinkMarkets
FCA | ASIC | CySEC | FSCA | FSA

Broker Maximum Leverage

Actual leverage may depend on the account, jurisdiction and legal entity.

JustMarkets
1:3000
ThinkMarkets
1:500

Open a Trading Account

JustMarkets
Open Account ↗
ThinkMarkets
Open Account ↗

Information is based on records available to Broker Alarab. Trading conditions may vary by account, country and legal entity.

EXPERT ANALYSIS

Broker Alarab's Assessment of Both Accounts

We review each account independently, highlighting strengths, limitations and the types of traders it may suit, without declaring an unsupported winner.

JustMarkets logo

JustMarkets

Pro

ThinkMarkets logo

ThinkMarkets

ThinkZero

Broker Alarab's Assessment

We see JustMarkets Pro as occupying a clear middle position between the standard accounts and Raw Spread in our data. It reduces the spread range to 0.5–1.0 pips while keeping the separate commission at $0, but raises the minimum deposit to $200. It is therefore particularly relevant to traders seeking tighter spreads without moving directly to commission-based Raw pricing.

Broker Alarab's Assessment

We see ThinkZero as the clearest option for traders prioritizing tight spreads among the ThinkMarkets accounts in our data, with a listed 0.0–0.3 pip range and 0.1-pip recorded average. However, the $7 per-lot round-turn commission is essential when evaluating cost. Scalpers and high-volume traders should compare expected total cost with Standard rather than choosing ThinkZero automatically because of its tighter spread.

Account Advantages

  • ✓Spreads range from 0.5–1.0 pips according to Broker Alarab data
  • ✓No separate trading commission in our data
  • ✓Tighter spread range than Standard and Standard Cent in our database
  • ✓The $200 minimum deposit is lower than the $500 listed for Raw Spread
  • ✓Provides an option between the standard accounts and commission-based Raw Spread pricing

Account Advantages

  • ✓Listed spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips
  • ✓Recorded average spread is 0.1 pip
  • ✓Tightest listed spread range among the three ThinkMarkets accounts in our data
  • ✓Categorized for scalpers and high-volume traders
  • ✓Provides a low-spread pricing model clearly differentiated from Standard and ThinkTrader

Disadvantages and Considerations

  • !The $200 minimum deposit is higher than the $10 listed for Standard and Standard Cent
  • !Spread range is wider than Raw Spread in our data
  • !No separate commission does not mean trading is cost-free
  • !Traders focused on obtaining the tightest listed spread should compare Pro with Raw Spread

Disadvantages and Considerations

  • !The recorded commission is $7 per lot round turn
  • !A spread starting at 0.0 does not mean trading cost is zero
  • !The $100 minimum deposit is the highest among the three accounts in our data
  • !High-volume traders should carefully consider the cumulative impact of commission

Who Is This Account Suitable For?

  • •Traders seeking tighter spreads than the JustMarkets standard accounts
  • •Users who prefer not to pay a separate trading commission per lot
  • •Traders able to meet the $200 minimum deposit requirement
  • •Users comparing Pro with Raw Spread who prefer to avoid a separate commission model

Who Is This Account Suitable For?

  • •Scalpers according to Broker Alarab account categorization
  • •High-volume traders according to our recorded account categorization
  • •Traders who prioritize a tight spread range
  • •Users able to compare the impact of spread and per-lot commission on their total trading cost

Detailed Account Analysis

JustMarkets Pro vs Standard: Does the Spread Difference Matter?

According to Broker Alarab data, Pro has a listed 0.5–1.0 pip spread range, while Standard is listed at 0.8–1.3 pips. Both accounts have a $0 separate commission and use Market Execution, but the minimum deposit rises from $10 on Standard to $200 on Pro. Pro therefore offers tighter listed spreads in exchange for a higher entry requirement, and the importance of that difference should be evaluated using expected trading volume and frequency.

JustMarkets Pro vs Raw Spread: No Commission or Tighter Spreads?

Pro uses 0.5–1.0 pip spreads without a separate commission and has a $200 minimum deposit. Raw Spread reduces the range to 0.0–0.3 pips but adds a $6-per-lot commission and raises the minimum deposit to $500. The comparison is therefore between two different pricing models. Pro places more of the trading cost within the spread, while Raw Spread combines tighter spreads with a separate commission.

Is the JustMarkets Pro Account Commission-Free?

The separate commission listed for Pro by Broker Alarab is $0. This differentiates it from Raw Spread, which carries a $6-per-lot commission in our data. The absence of commission does not mean trading costs are zero, however, because Pro uses a 0.5–1.0 pip spread range. The spread should therefore be included in cost calculations, particularly as transaction frequency or total trading volume increases.

Detailed Account Analysis

Is ThinkZero Really a Zero-Spread Account?

Broker Alarab data records a 0.0–0.3 pip spread range for ThinkZero with a 0.1-pip recorded average, meaning the listed spread can start from 0.0. This does not mean trading cost is zero because the account carries a $7 per-lot round-turn commission. The term zero spread should therefore be understood within the complete pricing model rather than interpreted as free trading.

ThinkZero vs Standard: Which Pricing Model Is More Suitable?

ThinkZero has listed spreads of 0.0–0.3 pips, a $7 per-lot round-turn commission and a $100 minimum deposit. Standard has 0.4–1.0 pip spreads, no separate commission and a $50 minimum deposit. ThinkZero therefore provides tighter listed spreads while Standard uses pricing without a separate commission. Suitability depends on expected volume and transaction frequency rather than the minimum spread alone.

Why Does ThinkZero Commission Matter for Scalping and High-Volume Trading?

The account is categorized in Broker Alarab data for scalpers and high-volume traders while carrying a recorded $7 per-lot round-turn commission. Total trading volume therefore becomes an important factor when evaluating the account. As the number of traded lots increases, the cumulative commission increases as well, so the benefit of tighter spreads should be weighed against commission cost.

Important details about the JustMarkets Pro account

The listed Pro commission is $0

There is no separate trading commission according to Broker Alarab data, but the 0.5–1.0 pip spread remains a direct component of trading cost.

The minimum deposit is $200

This is higher than Standard and Standard Cent but lower than Raw Spread in our data, and it is an account requirement rather than recommended trading capital.

Pro is not the Raw Spread account

Pro is recorded as a standard account without separate commission, while Raw Spread is recorded as a raw account with a per-lot commission, so they should be evaluated separately.

Important details about the ThinkZero account

Commission is $7 per lot round turn

This is the commission recorded in Broker Alarab data and it should be evaluated together with the spread when estimating ThinkZero trading costs.

0.0 pips does not mean zero cost

The listed spread starts from 0.0 and extends to 0.3 pips with a 0.1-pip recorded average, but the separate commission means a transaction is not cost-free.

The minimum deposit is $100

This is the recorded account requirement, higher than Standard and ThinkTrader, and does not represent a recommendation for appropriate trading capital.

DECISION GUIDE

How to Choose the Right Trading Account

Numbers alone are not enough. Account suitability depends on your trading strategy, capital, financial instruments and the conditions applicable to you.

01

Compare Spreads and Commissions Together

The recorded spread for JustMarkets Pro is 0.5 – 1.0, while ThinkMarkets ThinkZero shows 0.0 - 0.3. Evaluating overall trading costs also requires checking commission rates, pricing units, instruments and position sizes.

02

Review Minimum Deposit Requirements

The recorded minimum deposit for JustMarkets Pro is $200, compared with $100 for ThinkMarkets ThinkZero. A lower deposit requirement may provide more flexibility, but it does not automatically make an account better.

03

Compare Trading Platforms and Execution

Check which trading platforms each broker actually offers for the selected account, including MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 where supported. Also review execution policies and potential slippage. Availability and conditions may vary by account and country.

04

Verify Regulation and Eligibility

Confirm the legal entity that will serve your account, the regulatory framework applicable to that entity, and whether the selected account is available in your country.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FAQs About JustMarkets Pro vs ThinkMarkets ThinkZero

Answers to common questions about account comparisons, trading costs and account conditions.

What is the difference between JustMarkets Pro and ThinkMarkets ThinkZero?+
The recorded spread for JustMarkets Pro is 0.5 – 1.0, compared with 0.0 - 0.3 for ThinkMarkets ThinkZero. The advertised commissions are $0 and Not specified, respectively. You should also consider execution conditions, deposit requirements and account availability.
Is the account with the lowest spread always better?+
Not necessarily. Trading costs should be evaluated using both spreads and commissions, while considering the financial instrument, position size and execution conditions.
Can I compare two accounts from the same broker?+
Yes. Broker Alarab allows traders to compare accounts from the same broker or from different brokers.
How can I verify the trading conditions?+
Review the broker's official account specifications, applicable legal entity and trading conditions. Spreads, commissions and leverage may vary by instrument, account and jurisdiction.
What is the JustMarkets Pro account?+
The JustMarkets Pro account is one of the broker’s account options and is categorized by Broker Alarab for general traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.5–1.0 pips, the separate commission is $0, the minimum deposit is $200 and orders use Market Execution.
What is the JustMarkets Pro spread and commission?+
According to Broker Alarab data, JustMarkets Pro spreads range from 0.5–1.0 pips and the separate commission is $0. The spread range is tighter than Standard and Standard Cent in our data, but no separate commission does not mean cost-free trading because the spread remains a direct transaction cost.
What is the JustMarkets Pro minimum deposit?+
The JustMarkets Pro minimum deposit listed in Broker Alarab data is $200. By comparison, Standard and Standard Cent are listed at $10, while Raw Spread is listed at $500. The figure represents an account requirement rather than a recommendation for appropriate trading capital.
What is the difference between JustMarkets Pro and Raw Spread?+
According to our data, Pro uses 0.5–1.0 pip spreads without a separate commission and has a $200 minimum deposit. Raw Spread uses 0.0–0.3 pips with a $6-per-lot commission and a $500 minimum. The accounts therefore differ in both pricing structure and entry requirement.
What is the ThinkMarkets ThinkZero account?+
ThinkZero is the low-spread account categorized by Broker Alarab for scalpers and high-volume traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips with a 0.1-pip recorded average, commission is $7 per lot round turn, the minimum deposit is $100 and orders use Market Execution.
What are the ThinkZero spread and commission?+
The recorded ThinkZero spread ranges from 0.0–0.3 pips with a 0.1-pip average, while commission is $7 per lot round turn. Spread and commission should therefore be evaluated together, and the 0.0-pip minimum should not be interpreted as cost-free trading.

Explore Both Trading Accounts in Detail

Review the full account information, compare trading conditions and verify the broker's requirements before opening an account.