Broker Alarab
Detailed Trading Account Comparison

Trading Account Comparison: JustMarkets Raw Spreadvs MultiBank Group ECN

Explore differences in spreads, commissions, deposits and trading conditions, alongside a detailed review of each account's advantages and limitations.

ACCOUNT OVERVIEW

What Makes JustMarkets Raw Spread Different from MultiBank Group ECN?

Before comparing the numbers, it is important to understand the purpose of each account and the conditions that may make it suitable for different traders.

JustMarkets Raw Spread

The JustMarkets Raw Spread account is the raw-pricing option in Broker Alarab data and has the tightest listed spread range among the JustMarkets accounts in our database in exchange for a separate commission. Spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips, commission is $6 per lot, the minimum deposit is $500 and orders use Market Execution. It is particularly relevant to traders researching JustMarkets Raw pricing or comparing Raw Spread with Pro and Standard on total cost.

MultiBank Group ECN

The MultiBank Group ECN account is the raw-spread option categorized by Broker Alarab for advanced traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips with a recorded average of 0.1 pip, commission is $3 per lot, the minimum deposit is $10,000 and orders use Market Execution. ECN differs substantially from Standard and Pro by combining the tightest listed spread range, the highest deposit requirement and a separate commission.

SIDE-BY-SIDE COMPARISON

Compare Trading Accounts, Spreads, Commissions and Platforms

Review spreads, commissions, minimum deposits, trading platforms, execution methods and broker-level regulatory information.

JustMarkets
Raw Spread
MultiBank Group
ECN

01 — Basic Account Information

Compare the broker, account name, account classification and regulatory information.

Broker

JustMarkets
JustMarkets
MultiBank Group
MultiBank Group

Account Name

JustMarkets
Raw Spread
MultiBank Group
ECN

Account Type

JustMarkets
raw
MultiBank Group
raw

Broker Regulatory Licenses

Broker-level regulatory information. Verify which legal entity serves your country.

JustMarkets
CySEC | FSA | FSC | BVI
MultiBank Group
ASIC | CySEC | BaFin | SCA | FSC

02 — Spreads and Trading Costs

Compare the recorded trading costs without assuming undocumented pricing.

Advertised Spread Range

JustMarkets
0.0 – 0.3
MultiBank Group
0.0 - 0.3

Minimum Recorded Spread

Based on the available account information.

JustMarkets
0
MultiBank Group
0

Average Recorded Spread

JustMarkets
0.1
MultiBank Group
0.1

Advertised Commission

JustMarkets
Not specified
MultiBank Group
Not specified

03 — Deposits and Execution

Review account funding requirements and order execution characteristics.

Minimum Deposit

JustMarkets
$500
MultiBank Group
$10000

Order Execution Method

JustMarkets
Market Execution
MultiBank Group
Market Execution

Trading Platforms

Available platforms may differ by account type.

JustMarkets
MT4 | MT5
MultiBank Group
MT4 | MT5 | WebTrader | Mobile App

04 — Account Features and Conditions

Review relevant account characteristics and trading suitability.

Scalping Suitability

An internal classification, not a guarantee of suitability.

JustMarkets
Classified as suitable for scalping
MultiBank Group
Not classified in this category

05 — Broker Information and Regulation

Broker-level information does not guarantee that every license applies to the selected account.

Listed Regulatory Licenses

JustMarkets
CySEC | FSA | FSC | BVI
MultiBank Group
ASIC | CySEC | BaFin | SCA | FSC

Broker Maximum Leverage

Actual leverage may depend on the account, jurisdiction and legal entity.

JustMarkets
1:3000
MultiBank Group
1:500

Open a Trading Account

JustMarkets
Open Account ↗
MultiBank Group
Open Account ↗

Information is based on records available to Broker Alarab. Trading conditions may vary by account, country and legal entity.

EXPERT ANALYSIS

Broker Alarab's Assessment of Both Accounts

We review each account independently, highlighting strengths, limitations and the types of traders it may suit, without declaring an unsupported winner.

JustMarkets logo

JustMarkets

Raw Spread

MultiBank Group logo

MultiBank Group

ECN

Broker Alarab's Assessment

We see JustMarkets Raw Spread as an account that should be evaluated on total trading cost rather than the 0.0 starting spread alone. It has the tightest listed spread range among the JustMarkets accounts in our data but adds a $6-per-lot commission and requires a $500 minimum deposit. Comparison with Pro is therefore particularly useful when determining which pricing model better fits expected trading volume and frequency.

Broker Alarab's Assessment

We see MultiBank ECN as targeting a clearly different segment from Standard and Pro. Its 0.0–0.3 pip spread range and 0.1-pip recorded average are the tightest among the three accounts, but the minimum deposit rises to $10,000 and a $3 per-lot commission applies. Advanced traders should therefore weigh the tighter spread against the capital requirement and commission impact on their trading volume.

Account Advantages

  • ✓Spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips according to Broker Alarab data
  • ✓Tightest listed spread range among the JustMarkets accounts in our database
  • ✓Recorded as a Raw account in our data
  • ✓Clearly defined commission of $6 per lot
  • ✓Provides a pricing model distinct from commission-free Standard, Standard Cent and Pro

Account Advantages

  • ✓Tightest listed spread range among the three MultiBank accounts in our data at 0.0–0.3 pips
  • ✓Recorded average spread is 0.1 pip
  • ✓Categorized for advanced traders
  • ✓Provides a raw-spread pricing model clearly differentiated from Standard and Pro
  • ✓Recorded commission is $3 per lot according to Broker Alarab data

Disadvantages and Considerations

  • !Carries a separate $6-per-lot commission
  • !The $500 minimum deposit is the highest among the JustMarkets accounts listed in our data
  • !A spread starting at 0.0 does not mean cost-free trading
  • !Cumulative commission should be considered particularly as total trading volume increases

Disadvantages and Considerations

  • !The $10,000 minimum deposit is the highest among the three accounts
  • !A separate $3 per-lot trading commission applies
  • !A spread starting from 0.0 does not mean trading cost is zero
  • !High-volume traders should calculate the cumulative impact of commission on total cost

Who Is This Account Suitable For?

  • •Traders who prioritize a tight spread range
  • •Users who understand pricing that combines spread and commission
  • •Traders able to meet the $500 minimum deposit requirement
  • •Users comparing Raw Spread with Pro to determine which cost structure better fits their trading

Who Is This Account Suitable For?

  • •Advanced traders according to Broker Alarab account categorization
  • •Users prioritizing the tightest spread range among the MultiBank accounts in our data
  • •Traders able to meet the $10,000 minimum deposit
  • •Users able to evaluate the impact of a $3 per-lot commission on their total trading costs

Detailed Account Analysis

Does the JustMarkets Raw Spread Account Start From 0.0 Pips?

According to Broker Alarab data, the listed spread range for Raw Spread is 0.0–0.3 pips. The 0.0 minimum does not mean trading cost is zero because the account carries a $6-per-lot commission. The minimum spread should therefore not be used alone when evaluating the account. Effective cost requires considering the spread at the time of trading together with commission linked to lot size.

JustMarkets Raw Spread vs Pro: Which Has Lower Trading Costs?

The lower-cost account cannot be determined from a single figure. Raw Spread uses 0.0–0.3 pip spreads with a $6-per-lot commission, while Pro uses 0.5–1.0 pips without a separate commission. The minimum deposit is also $500 on Raw Spread compared with $200 on Pro. The result therefore depends on lot size, transaction frequency and the combined impact of spread and commission rather than the Raw or commission-free label alone.

What Is the JustMarkets Raw Spread Commission?

The commission listed by Broker Alarab for Raw Spread is $6 per lot. This differentiates the account from Standard, Standard Cent and Pro, which all have a $0 separate commission in our data. Raw Spread provides a tighter spread range in exchange. As total traded lots increase, cumulative commission becomes increasingly important when comparing its costs with accounts that place more of their pricing within the spread.

Detailed Account Analysis

Does the MultiBank ECN Spread Start From 0.0 Pips?

Yes. The recorded minimum spread for MultiBank ECN is 0.0 pips, while the listed range extends to 0.3 pips and the recorded average is 0.1 pip according to Broker Alarab data. The account also carries a $3 per-lot commission, however, so a spread starting from 0.0 does not mean trading is cost-free.

MultiBank ECN vs Pro: A Major Difference in Deposit and Pricing

ECN has a $10,000 minimum deposit and listed spreads of 0.0–0.3 pips with a $3 per-lot commission. Pro starts from $1,000 and has 0.8–1.0 pip spreads without a separate commission. The comparison therefore extends beyond which account has tighter spreads because there is a substantial difference in both deposit requirement and how trading costs are divided between spread and commission.

How Does the MultiBank ECN Commission Affect Trading Costs?

The recorded commission is $3 per lot, so its impact is directly related to total trading volume. As the number of traded lots increases, cumulative commission also increases. Traders should therefore balance this cost component against the benefit of the listed 0.0–0.3 pip spread range, particularly if they are considering ECN primarily because of its tighter spreads.

Important details about the JustMarkets Raw Spread account

The listed commission is $6 per lot

Commission should be added to the spread effect when calculating effective trading costs, particularly when a larger number of lots is traded.

The listed spread range is 0.0–0.3 pips

A spread reaching 0.0 does not mean zero trading cost because the separate commission remains part of the account pricing model.

The minimum deposit is $500

This is the highest deposit requirement among the JustMarkets accounts in our data and is an account requirement rather than recommended trading capital.

Important details about the MultiBank ECN account

The minimum deposit is $10,000

This is the ECN requirement recorded by Broker Alarab and is higher than Standard and Pro. It is not a recommendation that this amount represents appropriate trading capital.

Commission is $3 per lot

This commission is a separate component of the ECN pricing model and should be calculated alongside the spread when evaluating trading costs.

0.0 pips does not mean zero cost

The listed spread ranges from 0.0–0.3 pips with a 0.1-pip recorded average, but the separate commission means trading cost is not zero.

DECISION GUIDE

How to Choose the Right Trading Account

Numbers alone are not enough. Account suitability depends on your trading strategy, capital, financial instruments and the conditions applicable to you.

01

Compare Spreads and Commissions Together

The recorded spread for JustMarkets Raw Spread is 0.0 – 0.3, while MultiBank Group ECN shows 0.0 - 0.3. Evaluating overall trading costs also requires checking commission rates, pricing units, instruments and position sizes.

02

Review Minimum Deposit Requirements

The recorded minimum deposit for JustMarkets Raw Spread is $500, compared with $10000 for MultiBank Group ECN. A lower deposit requirement may provide more flexibility, but it does not automatically make an account better.

03

Compare Trading Platforms and Execution

Check which trading platforms each broker actually offers for the selected account, including MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 where supported. Also review execution policies and potential slippage. Availability and conditions may vary by account and country.

04

Verify Regulation and Eligibility

Confirm the legal entity that will serve your account, the regulatory framework applicable to that entity, and whether the selected account is available in your country.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FAQs About JustMarkets Raw Spread vs MultiBank Group ECN

Answers to common questions about account comparisons, trading costs and account conditions.

What is the difference between JustMarkets Raw Spread and MultiBank Group ECN?+
The recorded spread for JustMarkets Raw Spread is 0.0 – 0.3, compared with 0.0 - 0.3 for MultiBank Group ECN. The advertised commissions are Not specified and Not specified, respectively. You should also consider execution conditions, deposit requirements and account availability.
Is the account with the lowest spread always better?+
Not necessarily. Trading costs should be evaluated using both spreads and commissions, while considering the financial instrument, position size and execution conditions.
Can I compare two accounts from the same broker?+
Yes. Broker Alarab allows traders to compare accounts from the same broker or from different brokers.
How can I verify the trading conditions?+
Review the broker's official account specifications, applicable legal entity and trading conditions. Spreads, commissions and leverage may vary by instrument, account and jurisdiction.
What is the JustMarkets Raw Spread account?+
JustMarkets Raw Spread is the Raw account listed in Broker Alarab’s JustMarkets data. According to our database, spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips, commission is $6 per lot, the minimum deposit is $500 and orders use Market Execution. We categorize the account for general traders.
What is the JustMarkets Raw Spread spread and commission?+
According to Broker Alarab data, JustMarkets Raw Spread spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips and commission is $6 per lot. A spread starting at 0.0 does not mean free trading because commission remains a direct transaction cost. Spread and commission should therefore be evaluated together.
What is the JustMarkets Raw Spread minimum deposit?+
The JustMarkets Raw Spread minimum deposit listed in Broker Alarab data is $500. By comparison, Pro is listed at $200, while Standard and Standard Cent are listed at $10. The figure represents an account requirement rather than a recommendation for appropriate trading capital.
What is the difference between JustMarkets Raw Spread and Pro?+
According to our data, Raw Spread uses 0.0–0.3 pip spreads with a $6-per-lot commission and a $500 minimum deposit. Pro uses 0.5–1.0 pip spreads without a separate commission and starts at $200. The accounts therefore differ in both how trading costs are structured and their entry requirements.
What is the MultiBank ECN account?+
MultiBank ECN is the raw-spread account categorized by Broker Alarab for advanced traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips with a 0.1-pip recorded average, commission is $3 per lot, the minimum deposit is $10,000 and orders use Market Execution.
What are the MultiBank ECN spread and commission?+
The recorded ECN spread ranges from 0.0–0.3 pips with a 0.1-pip average, while commission is $3 per lot. Spread and commission should therefore be evaluated together, and a 0.0-pip minimum does not mean trading cost is zero.

Explore Both Trading Accounts in Detail

Review the full account information, compare trading conditions and verify the broker's requirements before opening an account.