Broker Alarab
Detailed Trading Account Comparison

Trading Account Comparison: JustMarkets Standard Centvs MultiBank Group ECN

Explore differences in spreads, commissions, deposits and trading conditions, alongside a detailed review of each account's advantages and limitations.

ACCOUNT OVERVIEW

What Makes JustMarkets Standard Cent Different from MultiBank Group ECN?

Before comparing the numbers, it is important to understand the purpose of each account and the conditions that may make it suitable for different traders.

JustMarkets Standard Cent

The JustMarkets Standard Cent account is the cent account within the JustMarkets lineup listed by Broker Alarab and is categorized in our data for general traders. Spreads range from 1.0–1.5 pips, there is no separate trading commission, the minimum deposit is $10 and orders use Market Execution. It is particularly relevant to users searching for a JustMarkets Cent account or comparing Standard Cent with the regular Standard account.

MultiBank Group ECN

The MultiBank Group ECN account is the raw-spread option categorized by Broker Alarab for advanced traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips with a recorded average of 0.1 pip, commission is $3 per lot, the minimum deposit is $10,000 and orders use Market Execution. ECN differs substantially from Standard and Pro by combining the tightest listed spread range, the highest deposit requirement and a separate commission.

SIDE-BY-SIDE COMPARISON

Compare Trading Accounts, Spreads, Commissions and Platforms

Review spreads, commissions, minimum deposits, trading platforms, execution methods and broker-level regulatory information.

JustMarkets
Standard Cent
MultiBank Group
ECN

01 — Basic Account Information

Compare the broker, account name, account classification and regulatory information.

Broker

JustMarkets
JustMarkets
MultiBank Group
MultiBank Group

Account Name

JustMarkets
Standard Cent
MultiBank Group
ECN

Account Type

JustMarkets
cent
MultiBank Group
raw

Broker Regulatory Licenses

Broker-level regulatory information. Verify which legal entity serves your country.

JustMarkets
CySEC | FSA | FSC | BVI
MultiBank Group
ASIC | CySEC | BaFin | SCA | FSC

02 — Spreads and Trading Costs

Compare the recorded trading costs without assuming undocumented pricing.

Advertised Spread Range

JustMarkets
1.0 – 1.5
MultiBank Group
0.0 - 0.3

Minimum Recorded Spread

Based on the available account information.

JustMarkets
0.3
MultiBank Group
0

Average Recorded Spread

JustMarkets
1.2
MultiBank Group
0.1

Advertised Commission

JustMarkets
$0
MultiBank Group
Not specified

03 — Deposits and Execution

Review account funding requirements and order execution characteristics.

Minimum Deposit

JustMarkets
$10
MultiBank Group
$10000

Order Execution Method

JustMarkets
Market Execution
MultiBank Group
Market Execution

Trading Platforms

Available platforms may differ by account type.

JustMarkets
MT4 | MT5
MultiBank Group
MT4 | MT5 | WebTrader | Mobile App

04 — Account Features and Conditions

Review relevant account characteristics and trading suitability.

Scalping Suitability

An internal classification, not a guarantee of suitability.

JustMarkets
Not classified in this category
MultiBank Group
Not classified in this category

05 — Broker Information and Regulation

Broker-level information does not guarantee that every license applies to the selected account.

Listed Regulatory Licenses

JustMarkets
CySEC | FSA | FSC | BVI
MultiBank Group
ASIC | CySEC | BaFin | SCA | FSC

Broker Maximum Leverage

Actual leverage may depend on the account, jurisdiction and legal entity.

JustMarkets
1:3000
MultiBank Group
1:500

Open a Trading Account

JustMarkets
Open Account ↗
MultiBank Group
Open Account ↗

Information is based on records available to Broker Alarab. Trading conditions may vary by account, country and legal entity.

EXPERT ANALYSIS

Broker Alarab's Assessment of Both Accounts

We review each account independently, highlighting strengths, limitations and the types of traders it may suit, without declaring an unsupported winner.

JustMarkets logo

JustMarkets

Standard Cent

MultiBank Group logo

MultiBank Group

ECN

Broker Alarab's Assessment

We see the primary value of JustMarkets Standard Cent as its cent-account structure rather than offering the tightest spread among the broker’s accounts in our data. It starts at $10 without a separate commission, but its 1.0–1.5 pip range is wider than Standard. Traders specifically seeking a cent account should therefore consider account structure first and then compare costs with the alternatives.

Broker Alarab's Assessment

We see MultiBank ECN as targeting a clearly different segment from Standard and Pro. Its 0.0–0.3 pip spread range and 0.1-pip recorded average are the tightest among the three accounts, but the minimum deposit rises to $10,000 and a $3 per-lot commission applies. Advanced traders should therefore weigh the tighter spread against the capital requirement and commission impact on their trading volume.

Account Advantages

  • ✓Recorded as a Cent account in Broker Alarab data
  • ✓No separate trading commission according to our data
  • ✓Minimum deposit is $10
  • ✓Pricing structure based primarily on the spread
  • ✓Provides a distinct alternative to the regular Standard account for users specifically seeking a cent account

Account Advantages

  • ✓Tightest listed spread range among the three MultiBank accounts in our data at 0.0–0.3 pips
  • ✓Recorded average spread is 0.1 pip
  • ✓Categorized for advanced traders
  • ✓Provides a raw-spread pricing model clearly differentiated from Standard and Pro
  • ✓Recorded commission is $3 per lot according to Broker Alarab data

Disadvantages and Considerations

  • !The 1.0–1.5 pip spread range is wider than Standard in our data
  • !No separate commission does not mean trading is cost-free
  • !Traders focused only on obtaining tighter spreads should compare the account with other options
  • !The $10 minimum deposit is not a recommendation for an appropriate amount of trading capital

Disadvantages and Considerations

  • !The $10,000 minimum deposit is the highest among the three accounts
  • !A separate $3 per-lot trading commission applies
  • !A spread starting from 0.0 does not mean trading cost is zero
  • !High-volume traders should calculate the cumulative impact of commission on total cost

Who Is This Account Suitable For?

  • •Users specifically searching for a JustMarkets Cent account
  • •Traders seeking a cent account without a separate trading commission in our data
  • •Users looking for a $10 minimum deposit requirement according to the account data
  • •Traders comparing Standard Cent with Standard before selecting an account type

Who Is This Account Suitable For?

  • •Advanced traders according to Broker Alarab account categorization
  • •Users prioritizing the tightest spread range among the MultiBank accounts in our data
  • •Traders able to meet the $10,000 minimum deposit
  • •Users able to evaluate the impact of a $3 per-lot commission on their total trading costs

Detailed Account Analysis

What Is the JustMarkets Standard Cent Account?

Standard Cent is the account recorded with the cent account type in Broker Alarab’s JustMarkets data. According to our database, the account has a $10 minimum deposit, no separate trading commission, 1.0–1.5 pip spreads and Market Execution. Its main distinction from Standard is not the deposit or commission because those figures match in our data, but the account type itself together with the difference in spread range.

JustMarkets Standard Cent vs Standard: Which Has the Lower Spread?

According to Broker Alarab data, Standard has a listed 0.8–1.3 pip spread range, while Standard Cent is listed at 1.0–1.5 pips. Both accounts have a $0 commission and a $10 minimum deposit. Standard therefore has the tighter listed spread range in our data, but the accounts are not identical because Standard Cent is a cent account while Standard is the regular standard account.

Is the JustMarkets Standard Cent Account Commission-Free?

Yes, the separate commission listed for the account in Broker Alarab data is $0. This should not be interpreted as cost-free trading, however. Standard Cent uses a 1.0–1.5 pip spread range, and that spread remains a direct component of transaction cost. The account should therefore be evaluated using both its cent-account structure and spread range rather than choosing solely because there is no separate commission.

Detailed Account Analysis

Does the MultiBank ECN Spread Start From 0.0 Pips?

Yes. The recorded minimum spread for MultiBank ECN is 0.0 pips, while the listed range extends to 0.3 pips and the recorded average is 0.1 pip according to Broker Alarab data. The account also carries a $3 per-lot commission, however, so a spread starting from 0.0 does not mean trading is cost-free.

MultiBank ECN vs Pro: A Major Difference in Deposit and Pricing

ECN has a $10,000 minimum deposit and listed spreads of 0.0–0.3 pips with a $3 per-lot commission. Pro starts from $1,000 and has 0.8–1.0 pip spreads without a separate commission. The comparison therefore extends beyond which account has tighter spreads because there is a substantial difference in both deposit requirement and how trading costs are divided between spread and commission.

How Does the MultiBank ECN Commission Affect Trading Costs?

The recorded commission is $3 per lot, so its impact is directly related to total trading volume. As the number of traded lots increases, cumulative commission also increases. Traders should therefore balance this cost component against the benefit of the listed 0.0–0.3 pip spread range, particularly if they are considering ECN primarily because of its tighter spreads.

Important details about the JustMarkets Standard Cent account

Standard Cent is recorded as a Cent account in our data

This is an important distinction from Standard because the accounts share several pricing conditions but are not the same account type.

The listed commission is $0

There is no separate trading commission according to Broker Alarab data, but the 1.0–1.5 pip spread remains part of trading cost.

The minimum deposit is $10

This is the account requirement stored in our data and is not a recommendation that $10 represents appropriate trading capital or risk management.

Important details about the MultiBank ECN account

The minimum deposit is $10,000

This is the ECN requirement recorded by Broker Alarab and is higher than Standard and Pro. It is not a recommendation that this amount represents appropriate trading capital.

Commission is $3 per lot

This commission is a separate component of the ECN pricing model and should be calculated alongside the spread when evaluating trading costs.

0.0 pips does not mean zero cost

The listed spread ranges from 0.0–0.3 pips with a 0.1-pip recorded average, but the separate commission means trading cost is not zero.

DECISION GUIDE

How to Choose the Right Trading Account

Numbers alone are not enough. Account suitability depends on your trading strategy, capital, financial instruments and the conditions applicable to you.

01

Compare Spreads and Commissions Together

The recorded spread for JustMarkets Standard Cent is 1.0 – 1.5, while MultiBank Group ECN shows 0.0 - 0.3. Evaluating overall trading costs also requires checking commission rates, pricing units, instruments and position sizes.

02

Review Minimum Deposit Requirements

The recorded minimum deposit for JustMarkets Standard Cent is $10, compared with $10000 for MultiBank Group ECN. A lower deposit requirement may provide more flexibility, but it does not automatically make an account better.

03

Compare Trading Platforms and Execution

Check which trading platforms each broker actually offers for the selected account, including MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 where supported. Also review execution policies and potential slippage. Availability and conditions may vary by account and country.

04

Verify Regulation and Eligibility

Confirm the legal entity that will serve your account, the regulatory framework applicable to that entity, and whether the selected account is available in your country.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FAQs About JustMarkets Standard Cent vs MultiBank Group ECN

Answers to common questions about account comparisons, trading costs and account conditions.

What is the difference between JustMarkets Standard Cent and MultiBank Group ECN?+
The recorded spread for JustMarkets Standard Cent is 1.0 – 1.5, compared with 0.0 - 0.3 for MultiBank Group ECN. The advertised commissions are $0 and Not specified, respectively. You should also consider execution conditions, deposit requirements and account availability.
Is the account with the lowest spread always better?+
Not necessarily. Trading costs should be evaluated using both spreads and commissions, while considering the financial instrument, position size and execution conditions.
Can I compare two accounts from the same broker?+
Yes. Broker Alarab allows traders to compare accounts from the same broker or from different brokers.
How can I verify the trading conditions?+
Review the broker's official account specifications, applicable legal entity and trading conditions. Spreads, commissions and leverage may vary by instrument, account and jurisdiction.
What is the JustMarkets Standard Cent account?+
JustMarkets Standard Cent is the cent account listed in Broker Alarab’s JustMarkets data. According to our database, spreads range from 1.0–1.5 pips, the separate commission is $0, the minimum deposit is $10 and orders use Market Execution. The account is recorded with the cent account type.
What is the JustMarkets Standard Cent spread and commission?+
According to Broker Alarab data, Standard Cent spreads range from 1.0–1.5 pips and the separate commission is $0. Pricing therefore depends primarily on the spread. No separate commission does not mean cost-free trading, and the spread should be considered when evaluating transaction costs.
What is the JustMarkets Cent account minimum deposit?+
The minimum deposit listed in Broker Alarab data for Standard Cent is $10. This matches the minimum listed for Standard. The figure represents an account requirement in our database rather than a recommendation for appropriate trading capital or risk.
What is the difference between JustMarkets Standard Cent and Standard?+
According to our data, both accounts have a $0 commission, a $10 minimum deposit and Market Execution. Standard Cent uses 1.0–1.5 pip spreads and is recorded as a cent account, while Standard uses 0.8–1.3 pips and is recorded as a standard account. Both account type and spread range therefore differ.
What is the MultiBank ECN account?+
MultiBank ECN is the raw-spread account categorized by Broker Alarab for advanced traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips with a 0.1-pip recorded average, commission is $3 per lot, the minimum deposit is $10,000 and orders use Market Execution.
What are the MultiBank ECN spread and commission?+
The recorded ECN spread ranges from 0.0–0.3 pips with a 0.1-pip average, while commission is $3 per lot. Spread and commission should therefore be evaluated together, and a 0.0-pip minimum does not mean trading cost is zero.

Explore Both Trading Accounts in Detail

Review the full account information, compare trading conditions and verify the broker's requirements before opening an account.