Broker Alarab
Detailed Trading Account Comparison

Trading Account Comparison: MultiBank Group Provs OneRoyal Prime

Explore differences in spreads, commissions, deposits and trading conditions, alongside a detailed review of each account's advantages and limitations.

ACCOUNT OVERVIEW

What Makes MultiBank Group Pro Different from OneRoyal Prime?

Before comparing the numbers, it is important to understand the purpose of each account and the conditions that may make it suitable for different traders.

MultiBank Group Pro

The MultiBank Group Pro account is the middle option between Standard and ECN and is categorized by Broker Alarab for active traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.8–1.0 pips with a recorded average of 0.9 pips, there is no separate trading commission, the minimum deposit is $1,000 and orders use Market Execution. Pro combines tighter spreads than Standard without moving to the ECN commission structure and its $10,000 deposit requirement.

OneRoyal Prime

The OneRoyal Prime account is the broker’s professional-tier option, combining the tightest spread range in its account lineup with a lower commission than ECN in exchange for a substantially higher deposit requirement. According to Broker Alarab data, spreads range from 0.0–0.1 pips, commission is $3 per lot, the minimum deposit is $5,000 and orders use Market Execution, making trading volume central to evaluating its value.

SIDE-BY-SIDE COMPARISON

Compare Trading Accounts, Spreads, Commissions and Platforms

Review spreads, commissions, minimum deposits, trading platforms, execution methods and broker-level regulatory information.

MultiBank Group
Pro
OneRoyal
Prime

01 — Basic Account Information

Compare the broker, account name, account classification and regulatory information.

Broker

MultiBank Group
MultiBank Group
OneRoyal
OneRoyal

Account Name

MultiBank Group
Pro
OneRoyal
Prime

Account Type

MultiBank Group
standard
OneRoyal
raw

Broker Regulatory Licenses

Broker-level regulatory information. Verify which legal entity serves your country.

MultiBank Group
ASIC | CySEC | BaFin | SCA | FSC
OneRoyal
ASIC | CySEC | VFSC

02 — Spreads and Trading Costs

Compare the recorded trading costs without assuming undocumented pricing.

Advertised Spread Range

MultiBank Group
0.8 - 1.0
OneRoyal
0.0 - 0.1

Minimum Recorded Spread

Based on the available account information.

MultiBank Group
0.8
OneRoyal
0

Average Recorded Spread

MultiBank Group
0.9
OneRoyal
0.1

Advertised Commission

MultiBank Group
$0
OneRoyal
Not specified

03 — Deposits and Execution

Review account funding requirements and order execution characteristics.

Minimum Deposit

MultiBank Group
$1000
OneRoyal
$5000

Order Execution Method

MultiBank Group
Market Execution
OneRoyal
Market Execution

Trading Platforms

Available platforms may differ by account type.

MultiBank Group
MT4 | MT5 | WebTrader | Mobile App
OneRoyal
MT4 | MT5

04 — Account Features and Conditions

Review relevant account characteristics and trading suitability.

Scalping Suitability

An internal classification, not a guarantee of suitability.

MultiBank Group
Not classified in this category
OneRoyal
Not classified in this category

05 — Broker Information and Regulation

Broker-level information does not guarantee that every license applies to the selected account.

Listed Regulatory Licenses

MultiBank Group
ASIC | CySEC | BaFin | SCA | FSC
OneRoyal
ASIC | CySEC | VFSC

Broker Maximum Leverage

Actual leverage may depend on the account, jurisdiction and legal entity.

MultiBank Group
1:500
OneRoyal
1:1000

Open a Trading Account

MultiBank Group
Open Account ↗

Information is based on records available to Broker Alarab. Trading conditions may vary by account, country and legal entity.

EXPERT ANALYSIS

Broker Alarab's Assessment of Both Accounts

We review each account independently, highlighting strengths, limitations and the types of traders it may suit, without declaring an unsupported winner.

MultiBank Group logo

MultiBank Group

Pro

OneRoyal logo

OneRoyal

Prime

Broker Alarab's Assessment

We see MultiBank Pro as a genuine middle ground between the other two accounts: its 0.8–1.0 pip spread range is tighter than Standard, the separate commission remains $0 and the $1,000 minimum deposit is substantially below ECN. It therefore becomes relevant to active traders seeking improved spread conditions without moving to the ECN deposit and commission structure.

Broker Alarab's Assessment

We see OneRoyal Prime as most relevant when evaluated as a professional-trader account rather than an automatic upgrade from ECN. It offers 0.0–0.1 pip spreads and a $3-per-lot commission, but the minimum deposit rises to $5,000. Actual trading volume should therefore justify the benefit of the improved pricing before choosing Prime over ECN.

Account Advantages

  • ✓The listed 0.8–1.0 pip spread range is tighter than Standard
  • ✓Recorded average spread is 0.9 pips
  • ✓No separate trading commission according to Broker Alarab data
  • ✓Categorized for active traders
  • ✓Substantially lower minimum deposit than ECN while retaining tighter spreads than Standard

Account Advantages

  • ✓Spreads range from 0.0–0.1 pips according to Broker Alarab data
  • ✓Tightest spread range among the three OneRoyal accounts in our data
  • ✓$3-per-lot commission is lower than the commission listed for ECN
  • ✓Categorized for professional traders
  • ✓Provides a pricing model particularly worth evaluating at higher trading volumes

Disadvantages and Considerations

  • !The $1,000 minimum deposit is substantially higher than Standard
  • !The listed spread range remains wider than ECN
  • !No separate commission does not mean trading cost is zero
  • !Users should evaluate whether the spread improvement over Standard justifies the higher deposit requirement

Disadvantages and Considerations

  • !The minimum deposit is $5,000 compared with $5 on Classic and ECN
  • !Carries a separate $3-per-lot trading commission
  • !Having the tightest spread does not make Prime the most suitable account for every trader
  • !Traders need to determine whether their volume justifies the higher entry requirement compared with ECN

Who Is This Account Suitable For?

  • •Active traders according to Broker Alarab account categorization
  • •Users seeking tighter spreads than Standard without a separate commission
  • •Traders able to meet the $1,000 minimum deposit
  • •Users looking for a middle option between Standard and ECN

Who Is This Account Suitable For?

  • •Professional traders seeking the strongest listed pricing among OneRoyal accounts
  • •Higher-volume traders for whom relatively small cost differences can become more meaningful
  • •Traders comfortable meeting the $5,000 deposit requirement in exchange for improved pricing
  • •Users of spread-plus-commission pricing who want to compare Prime directly with ECN

Detailed Account Analysis

MultiBank Pro vs Standard: Where Is the Real Difference?

Neither account carries a separate trading commission according to Broker Alarab data, but Pro has listed spreads of 0.8–1.0 pips with a 0.9-pip recorded average compared with Standard at 1.0–1.5 pips and a 1.2-pip average. In return, the minimum deposit rises from $50 on Standard to $1,000 on Pro. The central question is therefore the value of tighter spreads relative to the higher capital requirement.

MultiBank Pro vs ECN for Active Traders

Pro is categorized for active traders and starts from $1,000 with 0.8–1.0 pip spreads and a $0 separate commission. ECN requires $10,000 but reduces the spread range to 0.0–0.3 pips and adds a $3 per-lot commission. Pro therefore represents a clearly different tier for traders seeking improved spreads without moving to the ECN cost structure and deposit requirement.

Is the MultiBank Pro Account Commission-Free?

Yes. The separate commission recorded for Pro by Broker Alarab is $0. Account costs do not disappear, however, because listed spreads range from 0.8–1.0 pips with a 0.9-pip recorded average. When evaluating MultiBank Pro fees, traders should therefore consider the spread and deposit requirement rather than focusing only on the absence of a separate commission.

Detailed Account Analysis

OneRoyal Prime vs ECN: Is Prime Worth the $5,000 Deposit?

This is the central comparison when evaluating Prime. According to Broker Alarab data, Prime offers 0.0–0.1 pip spreads with a $3-per-lot commission, while ECN offers 0.0–0.3 pips with a $3.5-per-lot commission. Prime has the stronger listed pricing figures, but its minimum deposit is $5,000 compared with just $5 on ECN. Professional traders should therefore estimate their trading volume and determine whether the lower spread and commission justify the substantially higher capital requirement for their actual use.

Who Is the OneRoyal Prime Account For?

Broker Alarab categorizes Prime for professional traders, which aligns with its $5,000 minimum deposit and tight-spread pricing model. The account becomes more relevant when trading volume is large enough for relatively small spread and commission differences to have a meaningful cumulative effect. Traders who do not require this pricing tier may find ECN considerably more accessible because it also offers tight spreads but carries a minimum deposit of just $5 in our data.

How Does Higher Trading Volume Affect the Value of OneRoyal Prime?

The difference between Prime’s $3-per-lot commission and ECN’s $3.5-per-lot commission may appear modest on a single trade, but it becomes more meaningful as total traded lots increase. The same principle applies to the difference between their 0.0–0.1 and 0.0–0.3 pip spread ranges. Prime should therefore be evaluated using cumulative costs at expected trading volume rather than simply because it carries the lowest spread and commission figures in the account table.

Important details about the MultiBank Pro account

The minimum deposit is $1,000

The Pro requirement is higher than the $50 Standard deposit and lower than the $10,000 ECN deposit. This figure is not a recommendation for appropriate trading capital.

The separate commission is $0

There is no separate trading commission according to Broker Alarab data, but the 0.8–1.0 pip spread remains part of trading cost.

Pro sits between Standard and ECN

Our data positions it between the other accounts in terms of spreads and deposit requirement, so it should be evaluated within that comparison.

Important details about the OneRoyal Prime account

Prime has a $5,000 minimum deposit

Broker Alarab data lists a $5,000 minimum deposit for Prime, compared with $5 on Classic and ECN. This is an account requirement rather than a recommendation for appropriate trading capital.

A 0.0–0.1 pip spread is not the complete trading cost

Alongside its tight spread range, Prime carries a $3-per-lot commission according to our data. Spread and commission should therefore be considered together when comparing account costs.

Prime is not automatically better than ECN

Prime has tighter spreads and a lower commission in our data, but its entry requirement is substantially higher. The value of those pricing improvements depends on trading volume and how much the trader actually benefits from them.

DECISION GUIDE

How to Choose the Right Trading Account

Numbers alone are not enough. Account suitability depends on your trading strategy, capital, financial instruments and the conditions applicable to you.

01

Compare Spreads and Commissions Together

The recorded spread for MultiBank Group Pro is 0.8 - 1.0, while OneRoyal Prime shows 0.0 - 0.1. Evaluating overall trading costs also requires checking commission rates, pricing units, instruments and position sizes.

02

Review Minimum Deposit Requirements

The recorded minimum deposit for MultiBank Group Pro is $1000, compared with $5000 for OneRoyal Prime. A lower deposit requirement may provide more flexibility, but it does not automatically make an account better.

03

Compare Trading Platforms and Execution

Check which trading platforms each broker actually offers for the selected account, including MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 where supported. Also review execution policies and potential slippage. Availability and conditions may vary by account and country.

04

Verify Regulation and Eligibility

Confirm the legal entity that will serve your account, the regulatory framework applicable to that entity, and whether the selected account is available in your country.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FAQs About MultiBank Group Pro vs OneRoyal Prime

Answers to common questions about account comparisons, trading costs and account conditions.

What is the difference between MultiBank Group Pro and OneRoyal Prime?+
The recorded spread for MultiBank Group Pro is 0.8 - 1.0, compared with 0.0 - 0.1 for OneRoyal Prime. The advertised commissions are $0 and Not specified, respectively. You should also consider execution conditions, deposit requirements and account availability.
Is the account with the lowest spread always better?+
Not necessarily. Trading costs should be evaluated using both spreads and commissions, while considering the financial instrument, position size and execution conditions.
Can I compare two accounts from the same broker?+
Yes. Broker Alarab allows traders to compare accounts from the same broker or from different brokers.
How can I verify the trading conditions?+
Review the broker's official account specifications, applicable legal entity and trading conditions. Spreads, commissions and leverage may vary by instrument, account and jurisdiction.
What is the MultiBank Pro account?+
MultiBank Pro is categorized by Broker Alarab for active traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.8–1.0 pips with a 0.9-pip recorded average, the separate commission is $0, the minimum deposit is $1,000 and orders use Market Execution.
What are the MultiBank Pro spread and commission?+
The recorded Pro spread ranges from 0.8–1.0 pips with a 0.9-pip average, while the separate commission is $0. Pro therefore provides tighter listed spreads than Standard while retaining a pricing model without a separate trading commission.
What is the MultiBank Pro minimum deposit?+
The recorded minimum deposit for MultiBank Pro is $1,000. By comparison, Standard is recorded at $50 and ECN at $10,000, placing Pro in the middle of the three accounts in terms of deposit requirement.
What is the difference between MultiBank Pro and ECN?+
Pro has listed spreads of 0.8–1.0 pips without a separate commission and a $1,000 minimum deposit. ECN has 0.0–0.3 pip spreads with a $3 per-lot commission and a $10,000 minimum deposit. ECN therefore provides tighter listed spreads through a structure with commission and a higher deposit requirement.
What is the OneRoyal Prime account?+
The OneRoyal Prime account is categorized by Broker Alarab for professional traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.0–0.1 pips, commission is $3 per lot, the minimum deposit is $5,000 and orders use Market Execution. Prime provides stronger listed pricing than ECN but requires substantially more initial capital.
What is the OneRoyal Prime minimum deposit?+
The OneRoyal Prime minimum deposit listed in our data is $5,000. This is substantially higher than Classic and ECN, which both carry a $5 minimum according to Broker Alarab data. The $5,000 figure is an account requirement rather than a recommendation for suitable trading capital and should be evaluated against the benefit the trader receives from Prime pricing.

Explore Both Trading Accounts in Detail

Review the full account information, compare trading conditions and verify the broker's requirements before opening an account.