Broker Alarab
Detailed Trading Account Comparison

Trading Account Comparison: MultiBank Group Provs Tickmill TradingView Raw

Explore differences in spreads, commissions, deposits and trading conditions, alongside a detailed review of each account's advantages and limitations.

ACCOUNT OVERVIEW

What Makes MultiBank Group Pro Different from Tickmill TradingView Raw?

Before comparing the numbers, it is important to understand the purpose of each account and the conditions that may make it suitable for different traders.

MultiBank Group Pro

The MultiBank Group Pro account is the middle option between Standard and ECN and is categorized by Broker Alarab for active traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.8–1.0 pips with a recorded average of 0.9 pips, there is no separate trading commission, the minimum deposit is $1,000 and orders use Market Execution. Pro combines tighter spreads than Standard without moving to the ECN commission structure and its $10,000 deposit requirement.

Tickmill TradingView Raw

The Tickmill TradingView Raw account is designed for TradingView users and scalpers seeking to combine a TradingView-focused trading workflow with tight-spread pricing. According to Broker Alarab data, spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips, commission is $3.5 per lot, the minimum deposit is $100 and orders use Market Execution, creating a distinct cost and use case versus Raw and Classic.

SIDE-BY-SIDE COMPARISON

Compare Trading Accounts, Spreads, Commissions and Platforms

Review spreads, commissions, minimum deposits, trading platforms, execution methods and broker-level regulatory information.

MultiBank Group
Pro
Tickmill
TradingView Raw

01 — Basic Account Information

Compare the broker, account name, account classification and regulatory information.

Broker

MultiBank Group
MultiBank Group
Tickmill
Tickmill

Account Name

MultiBank Group
Pro
Tickmill
TradingView Raw

Account Type

MultiBank Group
standard
Tickmill
raw

Broker Regulatory Licenses

Broker-level regulatory information. Verify which legal entity serves your country.

MultiBank Group
ASIC | CySEC | BaFin | SCA | FSC
Tickmill
FCA | CySEC | FSCA | FSA

02 — Spreads and Trading Costs

Compare the recorded trading costs without assuming undocumented pricing.

Advertised Spread Range

MultiBank Group
0.8 - 1.0
Tickmill
0.0 - 0.3

Minimum Recorded Spread

Based on the available account information.

MultiBank Group
0.8
Tickmill
0

Average Recorded Spread

MultiBank Group
0.9
Tickmill
0.1

Advertised Commission

MultiBank Group
$0
Tickmill
Not specified

03 — Deposits and Execution

Review account funding requirements and order execution characteristics.

Minimum Deposit

MultiBank Group
$1000
Tickmill
$100

Order Execution Method

MultiBank Group
Market Execution
Tickmill
Market Execution

Trading Platforms

Available platforms may differ by account type.

MultiBank Group
MT4 | MT5 | WebTrader | Mobile App
Tickmill
MT4 | MT5 | TradingView

04 — Account Features and Conditions

Review relevant account characteristics and trading suitability.

Scalping Suitability

An internal classification, not a guarantee of suitability.

MultiBank Group
Not classified in this category
Tickmill
Not classified in this category

05 — Broker Information and Regulation

Broker-level information does not guarantee that every license applies to the selected account.

Listed Regulatory Licenses

MultiBank Group
ASIC | CySEC | BaFin | SCA | FSC
Tickmill
FCA | CySEC | FSCA | FSA

Broker Maximum Leverage

Actual leverage may depend on the account, jurisdiction and legal entity.

MultiBank Group
1:500
Tickmill
1:1000

Open a Trading Account

MultiBank Group
Open Account ↗

Information is based on records available to Broker Alarab. Trading conditions may vary by account, country and legal entity.

EXPERT ANALYSIS

Broker Alarab's Assessment of Both Accounts

We review each account independently, highlighting strengths, limitations and the types of traders it may suit, without declaring an unsupported winner.

MultiBank Group logo

MultiBank Group

Pro

Tickmill logo

Tickmill

TradingView Raw

Broker Alarab's Assessment

We see MultiBank Pro as a genuine middle ground between the other two accounts: its 0.8–1.0 pip spread range is tighter than Standard, the separate commission remains $0 and the $1,000 minimum deposit is substantially below ECN. It therefore becomes relevant to active traders seeking improved spread conditions without moving to the ECN deposit and commission structure.

Broker Alarab's Assessment

We see Tickmill TradingView Raw as the most specialized of the three Tickmill accounts because it targets TradingView users and scalpers rather than offering a general-purpose pricing model. Its 0.0–0.3 pip range and $3.5-per-lot commission make cost comparison particularly relevant against Raw. The final choice should combine platform preference, total transaction cost and actual trading volume.

Account Advantages

  • ✓The listed 0.8–1.0 pip spread range is tighter than Standard
  • ✓Recorded average spread is 0.9 pips
  • ✓No separate trading commission according to Broker Alarab data
  • ✓Categorized for active traders
  • ✓Substantially lower minimum deposit than ECN while retaining tighter spreads than Standard

Account Advantages

  • ✓Designed for TradingView traders and scalpers according to our account classification
  • ✓Spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips according to Broker Alarab data
  • ✓Commission is $3.5 per lot according to our data
  • ✓The $100 minimum deposit matches Raw and Classic
  • ✓Provides a specialized option for traders seeking TradingView with a tight-spread pricing model

Disadvantages and Considerations

  • !The $1,000 minimum deposit is substantially higher than Standard
  • !The listed spread range remains wider than ECN
  • !No separate commission does not mean trading cost is zero
  • !Users should evaluate whether the spread improvement over Standard justifies the higher deposit requirement

Disadvantages and Considerations

  • !Carries a separate $3.5-per-lot trading commission according to our data
  • !A spread starting at 0.0 does not mean cost-free trading
  • !The account is more specialized and may be less relevant to traders who do not prioritize TradingView
  • !Spread and commission should be compared with Raw and Classic rather than choosing based on the account name alone

Who Is This Account Suitable For?

  • •Active traders according to Broker Alarab account categorization
  • •Users seeking tighter spreads than Standard without a separate commission
  • •Traders able to meet the $1,000 minimum deposit
  • •Users looking for a middle option between Standard and ECN

Who Is This Account Suitable For?

  • •Traders who prefer TradingView as a central part of their trading and analysis workflow
  • •Scalpers who place particular importance on tight spreads
  • •Active traders comparing TradingView Raw commission with the standard Raw account
  • •Users seeking a specialized account combining TradingView with tight Raw-style pricing

Detailed Account Analysis

MultiBank Pro vs Standard: Where Is the Real Difference?

Neither account carries a separate trading commission according to Broker Alarab data, but Pro has listed spreads of 0.8–1.0 pips with a 0.9-pip recorded average compared with Standard at 1.0–1.5 pips and a 1.2-pip average. In return, the minimum deposit rises from $50 on Standard to $1,000 on Pro. The central question is therefore the value of tighter spreads relative to the higher capital requirement.

MultiBank Pro vs ECN for Active Traders

Pro is categorized for active traders and starts from $1,000 with 0.8–1.0 pip spreads and a $0 separate commission. ECN requires $10,000 but reduces the spread range to 0.0–0.3 pips and adds a $3 per-lot commission. Pro therefore represents a clearly different tier for traders seeking improved spreads without moving to the ECN cost structure and deposit requirement.

Is the MultiBank Pro Account Commission-Free?

Yes. The separate commission recorded for Pro by Broker Alarab is $0. Account costs do not disappear, however, because listed spreads range from 0.8–1.0 pips with a 0.9-pip recorded average. When evaluating MultiBank Pro fees, traders should therefore consider the spread and deposit requirement rather than focusing only on the absence of a separate commission.

Detailed Account Analysis

Tickmill TradingView Raw vs Raw: What Is the Difference?

This comparison matters because the two accounts have similar spreads but are not identical in Broker Alarab data. Both are listed with 0.0–0.3 pip spreads and a $100 minimum deposit, but TradingView Raw carries a $3.5-per-lot commission compared with $6 per lot on Raw. TradingView Raw is also categorized for TradingView traders and scalpers, while Raw is aimed more broadly at scalpers and active traders. Commission and preferred trading workflow should therefore be compared rather than looking at spread alone.

Is Tickmill TradingView Raw Good for Scalping?

Broker Alarab categorizes the account for scalpers, and its 0.0–0.3 pip spread range makes it particularly relevant to strategies involving frequent entries and exits. Spread can have greater significance in scalping because the targeted price movement on each trade may be relatively small. The $3.5-per-lot commission remains part of transaction cost, however, so traders should calculate its effect across their total volume and trading frequency rather than judging the account only by its tight spread.

TradingView Raw vs Classic: Which Pricing Model Fits You?

The accounts differ clearly in how trading costs are structured. According to our data, TradingView Raw offers 0.0–0.3 pip spreads with a $3.5-per-lot commission, while Classic uses a 1.6–2.0 pip spread range with no separate commission. Both have a $100 minimum deposit. Classic may appeal to traders seeking simpler pricing, while TradingView Raw targets users who prioritize tighter spreads and a TradingView-focused workflow and are comfortable including commission in total cost.

Important details about the MultiBank Pro account

The minimum deposit is $1,000

The Pro requirement is higher than the $50 Standard deposit and lower than the $10,000 ECN deposit. This figure is not a recommendation for appropriate trading capital.

The separate commission is $0

There is no separate trading commission according to Broker Alarab data, but the 0.8–1.0 pip spread remains part of trading cost.

Pro sits between Standard and ECN

Our data positions it between the other accounts in terms of spreads and deposit requirement, so it should be evaluated within that comparison.

Important details about the Tickmill TradingView Raw account

TradingView Raw commission is $3.5 per lot in our data

Broker Alarab data lists a $3.5-per-lot commission for the account. This should be combined with the effect of the spread when estimating actual trading cost rather than relying on the spread range alone.

TradingView Raw and Raw are not the same account

Although both accounts have a 0.0–0.3 pip spread range in our data, their commission and intended trader profiles differ. The two names should therefore not be treated as alternative labels for an identical account.

Minimum deposit does not decide between the Tickmill accounts

Classic, Raw and TradingView Raw all carry a $100 minimum deposit according to our data. Platform preference, spreads, commission and trading style therefore become more important comparison factors.

DECISION GUIDE

How to Choose the Right Trading Account

Numbers alone are not enough. Account suitability depends on your trading strategy, capital, financial instruments and the conditions applicable to you.

01

Compare Spreads and Commissions Together

The recorded spread for MultiBank Group Pro is 0.8 - 1.0, while Tickmill TradingView Raw shows 0.0 - 0.3. Evaluating overall trading costs also requires checking commission rates, pricing units, instruments and position sizes.

02

Review Minimum Deposit Requirements

The recorded minimum deposit for MultiBank Group Pro is $1000, compared with $100 for Tickmill TradingView Raw. A lower deposit requirement may provide more flexibility, but it does not automatically make an account better.

03

Compare Trading Platforms and Execution

Check which trading platforms each broker actually offers for the selected account, including MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 where supported. Also review execution policies and potential slippage. Availability and conditions may vary by account and country.

04

Verify Regulation and Eligibility

Confirm the legal entity that will serve your account, the regulatory framework applicable to that entity, and whether the selected account is available in your country.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FAQs About MultiBank Group Pro vs Tickmill TradingView Raw

Answers to common questions about account comparisons, trading costs and account conditions.

What is the difference between MultiBank Group Pro and Tickmill TradingView Raw?+
The recorded spread for MultiBank Group Pro is 0.8 - 1.0, compared with 0.0 - 0.3 for Tickmill TradingView Raw. The advertised commissions are $0 and Not specified, respectively. You should also consider execution conditions, deposit requirements and account availability.
Is the account with the lowest spread always better?+
Not necessarily. Trading costs should be evaluated using both spreads and commissions, while considering the financial instrument, position size and execution conditions.
Can I compare two accounts from the same broker?+
Yes. Broker Alarab allows traders to compare accounts from the same broker or from different brokers.
How can I verify the trading conditions?+
Review the broker's official account specifications, applicable legal entity and trading conditions. Spreads, commissions and leverage may vary by instrument, account and jurisdiction.
What is the MultiBank Pro account?+
MultiBank Pro is categorized by Broker Alarab for active traders. According to our data, spreads range from 0.8–1.0 pips with a 0.9-pip recorded average, the separate commission is $0, the minimum deposit is $1,000 and orders use Market Execution.
What are the MultiBank Pro spread and commission?+
The recorded Pro spread ranges from 0.8–1.0 pips with a 0.9-pip average, while the separate commission is $0. Pro therefore provides tighter listed spreads than Standard while retaining a pricing model without a separate trading commission.
What is the MultiBank Pro minimum deposit?+
The recorded minimum deposit for MultiBank Pro is $1,000. By comparison, Standard is recorded at $50 and ECN at $10,000, placing Pro in the middle of the three accounts in terms of deposit requirement.
What is the difference between MultiBank Pro and ECN?+
Pro has listed spreads of 0.8–1.0 pips without a separate commission and a $1,000 minimum deposit. ECN has 0.0–0.3 pip spreads with a $3 per-lot commission and a $10,000 minimum deposit. ECN therefore provides tighter listed spreads through a structure with commission and a higher deposit requirement.
What is the Tickmill TradingView Raw account?+
Tickmill TradingView Raw is categorized in Broker Alarab data for TradingView traders and scalpers. Spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips, commission is $3.5 per lot, the minimum deposit is $100 and orders use Market Execution. It differs from Classic through its tight-spread plus commission model and differs from Raw in both the listed commission and its TradingView-focused trader profile.
What is the Tickmill TradingView Raw spread and commission?+
According to Broker Alarab data, Tickmill TradingView Raw spreads range from 0.0–0.3 pips and commission is $3.5 per lot. A spread that can reach 0.0 does not mean trading cost is zero. Commission should be considered alongside the spread, particularly for active traders and scalpers who may execute a larger number of transactions.

Explore Both Trading Accounts in Detail

Review the full account information, compare trading conditions and verify the broker's requirements before opening an account.